報名

報名費

研討會報名費包括:

• 研討會的全部議程
• 茶敘
• 研討會資料
• 2017年6月15日的會前參觀(名額有限,額滿即止)

附註:

# 團體報名可享受折扣。貴機構/貴公司如按提前預訂價或標準價報名5位或以上,則可另外獲得1位免費入場資格(即報5位得6位)。團體折扣只可以預先報名辦理,不可臨時辦理。

# 研討會名額有限,額滿即止。

報名方法

• 請即報名,享受第一階段的提前預訂優惠。
• 付款交易將在第二階段通知後完成。

酒店住宿

參加者可以通過在線註冊於2017年3月預訂酒店。

酒店

客房類型

單人房房價

雙人房房價

早餐

往展覽場地需時

港島皇悅酒店

標準客房

港幣1,070元

港幣1,130元

已包括

步行10分鐘

香港諾富特世紀酒店

標準客房

港幣1,530元

港幣1,530元

港幣170元

步行10分鐘

香港萬麗海景酒店

園景客房

港幣2,170元

港幣2,360元

已包括

步行2分鐘

香港灣景國際酒店

高級客房

海景客房

港幣1,060元

港幣1,230元

港幣1,060元

港幣1,230元

港幣130元

港幣130元

步行5分鐘

富豪香港酒店

高級客房

港幣1,280元

港幣1,280元

港幣130元

位於銅鑼灣,距離一個港鐵站

香港君悅酒店

豪華客房

港幣2,470元

港幣2,470元

港幣350元

步行2分鐘

香港華美粵海酒店

高級客房

港幣820元

港幣820元

港幣100元

步行15分鐘

港島皇悅酒店 
香港灣仔軒尼詩道33號
電話: (852) 3692 2111

香港諾富特世紀酒店
香港灣仔謝斐道238號
電話: (852) 2598 8888

香港萬麗海景酒店
香港港灣道 1 號
電話: (852) 2802 8888

香港灣景國際酒店
香港港灣道 4 號
電話: (852) 2911 1358

富豪香港酒店 
香港銅鑼灣88號怡和街
電話: (852) 2861 1000

香港君悅酒店 
香港港灣道 1 號
電話: (852) 2588 1233

香港華美粵海酒店 
香港灣仔駱克道57-73號
電話: (852) 2861 1000

交通資訊

香港是全世界交通最便利發達的城市之一,快捷的同時價格也非常親民,整個交通系統包括火車、巴士、地鐵、的士及渡輪等, 另外有三條隧道可以貫穿九龍與香港。

香港國際機場交通服務內容

旅客可以體驗到世界上最大最先進的機場之一 — 位於大嶼山赤臘角的香港國際機場給您帶來的方便快捷的交通服務。乘坐香港機場快線,您可於19分鐘內到達香港市區九龍,而九龍與香港島之間也只需4分鐘即可到達。成人票價每人港幣100元。 另外,機場同時提供多部機場巴士,巴士路線覆蓋香港的各個主要景點及大部分酒店,車次頻繁,十分便捷。如果您的航班於夜間抵達香港,也無需擔心,香港國際機場亦有多條夜線巴士可以為您提供服務。您也可以考慮乘坐的士前往您的目的地,從赤臘角出發前往香港各地的的士費用一般在港幣200元至400元之間不等。

香港地鐵服務

香港的地鐵是一個分佈在地下的巨型網路,幾乎覆蓋了香港的所有地區,邊界處的羅湖站和落馬洲站是連接香港與大陸的關口。香港地鐵擁有十多條路線,包括港島線、荃灣線、觀塘線、東鐵線、西鐵線、馬鞍山線、迪士尼專線及機場快線等。

會前參觀活動(2017年6月15日)

這次會議設有兩次參觀活動,讓代表團成員參觀香港各家職業專才教育機構。每次參觀活動會到訪三家機構,屆時學生和教師將和您分享他們的教與學體驗,您也可以一睹最新的教學設施。名額先到先得,並需經由主辦單位回復作實。

職業及專業教育培訓院校考察路線一

大約時間:下午2點至下午5點

集合地點:有待主辦單位在2017年5月底確定

香港專業教育學院(青衣校園)
香港專業教育學院提供全日及兼讀制多元學科課程,涵蓋高級文憑至證書課程,一直為業界提供具價值的人才,是香港卓越的專業教育機構。

香港高等教育科技學院
香港高等教育科技學院開辦以專業為本的學士學位課程。課程理論和實用兼備,注重通識及專業教育,並會為學生提供個案研習和業界實習機會,藉此培育具國際視野的幹練專才。

海事訓練學院
海事訓練學院為中學畢業生、本地及外國海員,以及海事及岸上機構僱員提供一系列海事訓練課程。學院亦因應航海業的本地標準和國際要求,提供認可必修訓練課程。


職業及專業教育培訓院校考察路線二

大約時間:下午2點至下午5點

集合地點:有待主辦單位在2017年5月底確定

香港知專設計學院
香港知專設計學院作為香港卓越的設計院校,致力提供優質設計課程,為創意工業培育專才。

青年學院
青年學院為中三以上程度青少年提供全日制課程,讓學生按自己的興趣選擇專業科目,為將來升學或就業作好準備。

建造業議會
建造業議會的主要職能是就長遠的策略性事宜與業界達成共識、向政府反映建造業的需要及期許,並為政府提供溝通渠道,取得與建造業所有相關事項的意見。

短途遊覽

香港島探索之旅

時間段:早上9:00點至下午5:00點

暢遊香港這個充滿生機、朝氣蓬勃的國際大都會,除了觸目可見的摩天大樓之外,亦有愜意浪漫的海灣風光。這個行程網羅香港多個旅遊景點,從市內到海濱,盡顯香港的繽紛和動感。此行程包括坐山頂纜車到達山頂,太平山頂是香港島的最高點,您可在山上鳥瞰維多利亞港兩岸高樓矗立的壯麗景致。然後再遊覽港島南岸的海濱風光,來到淺水灣這個水清沙柔的香港第一灣。赤柱也是近年來頗受遊客及香港當地人喜愛的集市,您可以享受購物過程中同小商販們議價的樂趣。隨後到達香港仔這個古老的避風塘,海港上停泊著宮殿式設計的珍寶海鮮舫,品嚐中式點心午餐。

午餐後,參觀於1847年建成的法定古跡文武廟,廟內供奉著“文帝”和“武帝”,明清時期,參加科舉考試期望一舉奪魁的書生都會來參拜文武二帝,延續至今,想在考試中獲得好成績的學生們也會來文武廟祈願。本次行程的最後一站是PMQ元創方,您可以親身體驗這裡充滿創意的生活方式以及購買創意產品。

新界文化古跡遊

時間段:早上9:00點至下午5:00點

在高樓林立,繁華喧鬧的表像背後,香港其實還有一塊寧靜的地方,新界。在新界發展歷史過程中,由所佔人口較多及佔地較廣的氏族鄧氏、文氏、廖氏、彭氏及侯氏漸漸發展成新界五大氏族。期間五大族各自在根據地內建築圍村、祠堂和廟宇等,形成了現如今新界豐富的歷史文化古跡。

此行程由參觀建於1865年的富麗端莊的大夫第開始,接著遊覽臨近的圍村如老圍圍村,參觀建於16世紀為了紀念開基祖鄧松嶺公而建的鄧氏宗祠 – 該宗祠是香港最重要及規模最宏大的祠堂之一,於1997年11月被列為法定古跡,至今依舊進行祭拜祖先的儀式。

大埔林村的許願樹及天後廟也是本次行程的重點之一,來到這裡您可以在許願寶碟上寫上姓名和願望,在樹下誠心參拜。參拜後可以遊覽大埔的集市及文武廟。

享用午餐後會參觀香港規模最大的綜合性博物館 – 香港文化博物館。博物館的特色是採用中國傳統四合院佈局,在這裡,您可以盡情遊覽12個各有特色的展覽廳,比如“新界文物館”,介紹新界6,000年歷史及社會變遷;“粵劇文物館”讓你置身戲棚和後臺,體驗廣東戲曲藝術的精妙。

九龍區城市遊

時間段:早上9:00點至下午5:00點

您的第一站便是非常有特色的的雀鳥花園,園圃街雀鳥花園裡有逾70家雀鳥小店,每一家門前都掛著大小鳥籠,在這兒可以聽到各種鳥兒盡情歌唱。接著是香港有名的花墟,裡面有超過50家鮮花零售和批發商,售賣來自香港新界和世界各地的鮮花及盆栽。玉器市場是一個挑選紀念品的好地方,在中國,玉器在配飾中佔據著非常重要的地位,代標著健康、財富與權力。

















九龍文化之旅

時間段:下午1:30分至6:00點

首先來到香港歷史博物館,博物館搜集及整理了香港的歷史、民俗及自然歷史等资料,展現了豐富的文化遺產。其中“香港故事”常設展,更透過立體造景、全景螢幕等介紹了香港從一個小漁港發展成繁華大都會的歷程。瞭解香港的歷史之後,來到香港最著名的黃大仙祠,感受下此處的香火鼎盛。志蓮淨苑是一座仿照唐代藝術風格設計的木結構建築群,這座廟宇雖位處於繁華喧鬧的市中心,但別具寧靜平和的氣息,是都市中的淨土。毗鄰的南蓮園池是個古式園林,您可以沿著一條單向的路徑漫步,步移景換,享受偷得浮生半日閑的情趣。


大嶼山之旅

時間段:早上9:00點至下午6:00點

大嶼山是香港最大島嶼,這裡有優美的景觀,宏偉的大橋,連綿的山巒以及充滿歷史感的村莊。穿過全球最長的行車鐵路雙用懸索吊橋青馬大橋,第一站為坐落於河邊的大澳漁村,這裡也曾經是香港的製鹽中心。在寶蓮禪寺享用齋菜之後,參觀世界聞名的天壇大佛,然後乘坐昂坪360纜車,25分鐘的過程,猶如置身於半空之中,您會體驗到“飛”一般的觀景旅程。結束纜車觀光後乘坐專車返回酒店。







備注:每團均需最少20人以成團
如欲了解短途遊覽詳情,請參閱香港青年技能大賽與嘉年華2017的大會網站。短途遊覽費用不包括在會議登記中,需要另行預訂和付費。如需預約,可以電郵至vpetconnex2017@vtc.edu.hk與大會秘書處聯繫。

Registration

Registration Fees

The conference registration fee includes:

• All sessions of the Conference
• Refreshment breaks
• Conference Proceedings
• Pre-conference visit on 15 June 2017 (subject to availability and will be arranged on a first-come, first-served basis)

Notes:

# Group discount is available. Send 5 or more attendees from your institution / company at the early bird or standard rate and take advantage of 1 extra free pass (i.e. buy 5 get 6). Group discount is through pre-registration only and is not offered at the door.

# Seats are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Registration Method

Please register now to enjoy the early bird rate in the 1st phase.
All financial transaction will be completed in the 2nd phase upon notification.

Hotel Information

Participants can make a hotel reservation during online registration for the VPET Connex 2017.

Hotel

Room Type

Single

Twin

Daily Breakfast

Distance to HKCEC (Conference Venue)

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wanchai

Standard

HK$1,070

HK$1,130

Inclusive

10 minutes walk

Novotel Century Hong Kong

Standard

HK$1,530

HK$1,530

HK$170

10 minutes walk

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel

Garden View Rooms

HK$2,170

HK$2,360

Inclusive

2 minutes walk

The Harbour View

Premier Room

Harbour View Room

HK$1,060

HK$1,230

HK$1,060

HK$1,230

HK$130

HK$130

5 minutes walk

Regal Hongkong Hotel

Superior

HK$1,280

HK$1,280

HK$130

Located at Causeway Bay, 1 subway station

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

Deluxe

HK$2,470

HK$2,470

HK$350

2 minutes walk

Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

Standard

HK$820

HK$820

HK$100

15 minutes walk

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wanchai 
33 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3692 2111

Novotel Century Hong Kong
238 Jaffe Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2598 8888

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel
1 Harbour Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2802 8888

The Harbourview Hotel
4 Harbour Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2911 1358

Regal HongKong Hotel 
88 Yee Wo Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2861 1000

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong 
1 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2588 1233

Wharney Guand Dong Hong Kong
57 - 73 Lockhart Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2961 1000

Transportation

Hong Kong's efficient and low-cost public transport system includes three railways, buses, trams, taxis and ferries. There are three road-only tunnels crossing the harbour.

To and From the Airport

Travellers to Hong Kong are served by one of the world's largest and most modern airports situated at the Chek Lap Kok on the outlying island of Lantau. The easiest connection from the airport to Central and Kowloon is the Airport Express Railway, which takes just 19 minutes to get to Kowloon, and an extra 4 minutes to Hong Kong. Adult single journey fare is HK$100. In addition, express bus service called "Airbus" operates on frequent schedules to popular spots in the city, with stops near most major hotels. An overnight bus service will cover the airport's 24-hour operation. Taxis are also an option and fares from Chek Lap Kok range from HK$200-HK$400.

Mass Transit Railways

The Mass Transit Railway (MTR) is an underground/elevated railway network covering all major districts in the territory, including stops at the boundary with Mainland China (Lo Wu Station and Lok Ma Chau Station). The MTR consists of ten rail lines, including Island, Tsuen Wan, Kwun Tong, Tseung Kwan O, Tung Chung, West Rail, East Rail, Ma On Shan, Disneyland Resort and the Airport Express.

Pre-Conference Visit(15 June 2017)

Two visits will be arranged for delegates who are interested in visiting the Vocational and Professional Education and Training (VPET) institutions in Hong Kong. By walking through the three institutions in each visit, students and teachers will share with you their VPET learning and teaching experience. You will also be able to take a look at the state-of-art learning facilities. Seats are available on a first-come-first-served basis and are subject to final confirmation of organiser.

Visit to VPET Institutions Route 1

Approx. 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Assembly location: To be confirmed by the organiser by the end of May 2017.

Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (IVE) (Tsing Yi Campus)
As the leading vocational education provider in Hong Kong, IVE offers full-time and part-time courses covering an array of disciplines and at levels ranging from higher diploma to certificate, nurturing talents valued by industries.

Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi)
THEi provides career-oriented degree programmes with a fine balance of theory, practical, general education and industry / profession-specific modules. The programmes include real-life projects and industrial attachments to nurture competent professionals with an international outlook.

Maritime Services Training Institute (MSTI)
MSTI provides a range of courses for secondary school leavers, local and foreign in service seafarers and employees of marine-related and shore-based industries. It is also the approved institution to provide specific mandatory training courses to meet the local standards and international requirements of the marine industry.


Visit to VPET Institutions Route 2

Approx. 2:00pm – 5:30pm

Assembly location: To be confirmed by the organiser by the end of May 2017.

Hong Kong Design Institute (HKDI)
HKDI is a leading design institution in Hong Kong, providing quality design education to nurture new talents needed by the creative industries.

Youth College (YC)
Youth College offers a wide range of full-time study choices for youths above Secondary Three to acquire knowledge and skills for further studies and employment.

Construction Industry Council (CIC)
The main functions of CIC are to forge consensus on long-term strategic issues, convey the industry's needs and aspirations to Government, as well as provide a communication channel for Government to solicit advice on all construction-related matters.

Post Conference Tour

Hong Kong Exploration Tour

Approx. 9:00am - 5:00pm

Ride through the urban landscape to the relaxing southern shore and experience the magic and the essence of the city in half a day. The tour includes Peak tram ride up to Victoria Peak for a bird’s eye view of the city followed by a scenic tour to the Repulse Bay, Hong Kong Island’s most popular beach, Stanley Market, a popular market town where tourists and locals alike enjoy great shopping bargains, and Aberdeen Typhoon Shelter.

Enjoy dim sum lunch at Jumbo Floating Restaurant

After lunch, visit Man Mo Temple, built in 1847, a temple for the worship of the civil or literature god Man Tai and the martial god Mo Tai. The two gods were popularly patronized by scholars and students seeking progress in their study or ranking in the civil examinations in the Ming and Qing dynasties. The last stop will be at PMQ - A Place for Creative Lifestyle Experience and A Stage for Creative Happenings!

Heritage Tour

Approx. 9:00am - 5:00pm

Hidden away among high-rise apartment towers and busy highways, the past lives on in the New Territories….. a living museum shaped by the rise and development of the so-called five great clans of Hong Kong(the Tang, Hau, Pang, Liu and Man). This Heritage Tour brings to life the customs and cultures of these clans and provides a fascinating glimpse of Hong Kong’s rich heritage.

The tour begins with a visit to the Tai Fu Tai – an opulent stately home built in 1865 & Fan Tin Village follow by the first walled village of Lo Wai Walled Village. Moving on to the Tang Chung Ling Ancestral Hall which was built in the early 16th century in memory of the founding ancestor of the Tang clan. The hall is one on the largest ancestral halls in Hong Kong and was declared a monument in November 1997. It remain in use for clan rituals and ancestor worship.

Join the local villages and make a wish under the Lam Tsuen Wishing Tree for your career, intellect, children, health and wealth. Continue on to the Tai Po Market that has been functioning as the area’s oldest traditional market for over 100 years followed by a visit to the Man Ho Temple – a temple dedicated to the gods Man (Literature) and Mo (Martial Arts).

A lunch will be served before finishing the tour at the Hong Kong Heritage Museum where a guided tour will take you through the cultural heritage of Hong Kong. You will be fascinated by the wide range of art collections on display including Cantonese Opera relics, local history relics, Natural History relics, Folk Art and Popular Culture artifacts.

Kowloon City Tour

Approx. 9:00am - 1:00pm

Your first stop is at the Bird Market where the amazing array of artistically crafted bamboo birdcages are on display, and the "warbling" competitions must be heard to be believed. Walk along Flower Market Street—row upon row of shops and stalls selling cut flowers and potted plants from all over the world. The Jade Market is a great place to browse and pick up souvenirs. To the Chinese, jade is the most important stone, as it is said to have great spiritual value and to represent wealth, good fortune and power.

















Kowloon Cultural Tour

Approx. 1:30pm - 6:00pm

Through historical photographs, documents and models, the Hong Kong Museum of History traces Hong Kong’s evolution from sleepy fishing island to world-stage metropolis. Visit one of Hong Kong’s largest Taoist temples, the Wong Tai Sin Temple, and enjoy a rare opportunity to observe the daily rituals here. Taoism and Buddhism are the dominant religions of Hong Kong. Visit Chi Lin Nunnery and Nan Lian Garden which are built in the Tang dynasty (681-907 AD) style. This large Buddhist complex in a busy residential and industrial area provides moments of tranquility and peace of mind with its elegant wood architecture, delicately landscaped garden and lotus ponds.





Lantau Island Tour

Approx. 9:00am - 6:00pm

Discover out-of-the-way treasures, scenic beauty, spectacular bridges, mountains and historic sites as you travel to Lantau Island—Hong Kong’s largest outlying island. You’ll cross the mileplus-long Tsing Ma Bridge—the world’s longest road and rail suspension bridge. Your first stop of this tour is at Tai O fishing village, built on stilts beside a river. This was the center of Hong Kong’s salt-pan industry for 100 years. . After enjoying vegetarian lunch at the Po Lin Monastery, visit the Po Lin (Precious Lotus) Monastery, home to the largest bronze Buddha statue in the world. You’ll have free time to explore the Ngong Ping Themed Village. Take a 25-minute cable car ride down to Tung Chung town to rejoin your coach for the drive back to your hotel.









Remarks: All the above tours require minimum 20 persons each tour for tour operation.
Details of post-conference tour are available at the website of Worldskills Hong Kong Competition and Carnival 2017. The post-conference tour is not included in the Conference Registration and will need to be booked and paid for separately. For reservation, please contact the Conference Secretariat at vpetconnex2017@vtc.edu.hk.